Ring of Change: Home Improvements

Prev

With Mr. Johnson being so busy at work, I was starting to get a few more jobs put onto my plate. Not that I was complaining as he was happy to reward me with my extra diligence. With the extra time I was spending with him out of the office, he’d given me a key to his place. However, it was also because he needed me to let in the contractors who were currently working on his basement.

I spun the ring, still around my finger. I couldn’t believe how much it had changed, yet everything still felt completely normal. Even though I knew it was wrong, whenever I would try to imagine what had been, that would feel as though it was just in my imagination.

A knock on the door woke me out of my thoughts. “Right,” I sat up from the couch. “The contractor.” I went to the large wooden double doors and opened them. A large overweight man about my age, maybe a few years older, was on the other side. He was tall, with broad shoulders but had clearly gained a lot of weight over the last few years. Most likely keeping his football diet without the exercise routine.

“Hi, I’m Clayton,” he stretched his hand out for me to take.

“Alex,” I found it hard to contain my excitement with how big he was. There was a strong masculine energy hidden deep down in that rounded face of his. But the thick beard and forest of hair running up and down his arms gave him a rugged toughness not many men had lately. Though, I still had other ideas that I would want to try out on him.

“Alex?” Clayton tilted his head slightly. He rested the clipboard on his rotund belly as he looked over the paperwork.

“No. No,” I said quickly. “You have the right house. Mr. Johnson just wasn’t able to make it home yet. He has me run errands like this for him from time to time.” After I finished the statement, I started to wonder if that was the reason he’d told me to come over. Time paradoxes aside, I was still happy to do so. “It’s just a quote today. Right?”

“Right,” Clayton nodded. The clipboard went back to his side. “Mind showing me in?”

“Of course,” I moved to the side and then closed the door behind him. He put on some white booties and I led him to the basement. Just like the rest of Mr. Johnson’s house, it was large and open. A full living room along with a TV and what had to be hundreds of movies that he’d never even watched lined one of the walls. A full bar with stools, glasses and an entire wall of alcohol was just a little bit past that. There was even a pool table, foosball table and a punching machine that he’d actually gotten into using since the transformation.

Clayton’s eyes couldn’t help but wander. Not that I blamed him. Houses like this were always impossible to not want to gawk at the opulent wealth. This entire basement was larger than my apartment. I didn’t even have a wall big enough to put Mr. Johnson’s TV against.

“This way,” I said. Clayton’s eyes snapped to me as he waddled over to the back room. “Mr. Johnson said that there was a leak with a window back here. He just needs the window to be fixed.” I paused. Thinking about it a bit more. This was just a storage room right now. Technically I could make it whatever I wanted and Mr. Johnson would be none the wiser. “After the window is fixed, he’s going to turn it into a gym.”

“Oh? I don’t know if he mentioned that on the phone,” Clayton said. “I’ll go ahead and get some measurements for the whole space then. And he can call back if he wants us to do more.”

Part of me started to worry that it didn’t work. I didn’t know if there were more rules or if someone like Clayton really wouldn’t have been informed about something like that. I spun the ring around my finger. Then pushed forward. “I guess this would be something you’d specialize in, because you go to the gym a lot.”

“Hmm?” Clayton looked up from his measurer. “I guess. But it’s mostly just for work. I haven’t been there to work out in a while.”

Somehow, I’d screwed up. I huffed a bit out of anger. Then realized my mistake. “What do you consider to be while? A day or two.” I answered my own question, hoping that it would work. To my excitement it did as his hefty body started to tone ever so slightly. Muscle mixed with fat making his body far more imposing. His rotund belly tightened up and pulled backwards. It still pushed at his shirt, but now his heavy pecs were doing some of the work as well.

“Something like that,” Clayton laughed. His much tauter belly still bounced as he did so.

“People must think your addicted because you go four or five times a week,” I said, trying to make it sound like a statement as much as possible.

“Sometimes,” he laughed again. Then threw up his arm. The muscle was molding itself into something a bit bigger than it had been. The fat tightened more against his much harder bicep. “But can you argue with the results?”

“I can’t. And I’m sure all your male fans love it too,” I started pushing the conversation about his body harder. He looked shocked for a second. But I quickly made it normal. “Don’t act so surprised. They love your photos and you love them fawning over you and your body.”

A cocky grin appeared on Clayton’s face as he lightly flexed his arm. Muscle was rapidly overtaking the fat. Yet, none of the size of his arm disappeared. Instead, his skin just tightened around his muscle as thick veins started to bulge out. The amount of blood rushing through his body to consistently maintain oxygen to his muscles must have increased substantially. Though, I was more surprised as to all the hair that had been covering his body disappeared. The thick forest of hair running along his arms was gone, and his beard had trimmed closer to his angular jaw. I stared dumbfoundedly as he continued to stress the sleeves of his shirt with his new muscles.

“I guess you’re right,” Clayton bragged. He flashed me a wink and my face burned red.

Words were caught in my throat. I still wasn’t used to getting attention from guys like this. Each time he’d turn or bend over, I’d get a new glimpse of his hard-earned muscles. Even though he’d only had them for a few minutes, they had been earned over decades in the gym. “You—You…” I gasped trying to get the sentence out. “You like it when guys flirt with you.” I paused making sure it was a complete thought. “Right?”

Another cocky smile flashed on his face as he stood up after measuring something. “I guess you could say that.”

“That must be why you’ve been hard since you’ve come inside,” I quickly added. His smile didn’t falter. Only his eyebrows raised as though he was to say, ‘you just now noticed?’ He started to break the distance between us. The small room we were in suddenly felt so much smaller. “You’ve been thinking about all the ways you want to fuck me.”

Clayton nodded. “I have…” His big hands gripped my wrists and then pinned me against the wall. He leaned in. His beard brushed against my bare face. The hair tickled against my skin as he leaned in to kiss me. My mouth naturally accepted it. His tongue wrestled against mine. I writhed under his control.

Then it stopped. I leaned in, only to be rejected as he spun my body around. His thick hands ran down my sides and then undid the button on my jeans. It was barely even a thought before my pants and underwear were around my ankles and his tongue was in my ass.

I gasped. “Oh fuck…” I moaned. “You’re so good at this…” It was just a natural response but suddenly the way his tongue moved was far better than it had been. Suddenly, he knew all the most sensitive spots of my insides and could lick them accordingly. Thoughts were getting harder. My hands clawed at the wall for support, digging into the plaster as much as they could. I was barely able to get the next sentence out. “Every woman you’ve been with is so impressed because you’ve practiced with at least ten times as many men.”

Clayton laughed. “Are you jealous?” he whispered into my ear, biting it lightly. His hairy face nuzzled against my neck as the tip of his cock pressed up against my asshole.

I gasped again. “It’s so big…” I muttered. Suddenly, the average sized cock grew in size. The mushroom tip was bigger, pressing against my sensitive hole.

“Think you can take it?”

I nodded.

“Good man,” he whispered. His kisses continued as his cock pushed harder against me. Slowly the thick rod dug into me. I gasped. Clayton chuckled. “Too big?”

“No…” I breathed as more of his dick entered inside of me. “It fits perfectly.” My asshole held his cock not too tightly, but not too loosely.

Clayton chuckled again as he started thrusting inside me. One of his big hands had found it’s way under my shirt and was clawing gently against my bare skin while his other was holding me tightly in a hug. His warm breath graced my neck as his speed increased. The hug tightened as his moans grew louder. Each thrust he was losing just a little bit more control of himself. His breathing grew haggard. Then he squeezed my body hard.

I felt him finish inside me. “F-fuck,” he winced as his cock slowly started to soften.

“Upset that it’s over,” I made sure to make it into a statement instead of a question.

Clayton pulled out. His cock was shrinking ever so slightly. Apparently he shaved all over as there weren’t any pubes of hair on his thick quads either. “Little bit,” he muttered.

“Don’t worry,” I smiled, leaning in for another kiss. “There will be a next time. And maybe I can show you a thing or two.”

“I don’t know what you could show me,” Clayton had a cocky confidence as he said it.

“A few things,” I grabbed his exposed ass.

He winced. “Don’t know about that bud.”

“You’ll make an exception for me,” I said.

The worry turned right back to his cocky nature. “Will I?” he tried to act all confident again. Though, he wasn’t fighting off my fingers as they drew a ring around his hole.

“You will,” I smiled, leaning in for another kiss.

2 thoughts on “Ring of Change: Home Improvements

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.