Ring of Change: Higher Ups

“So glad you could come over,” Mr. Johnson said. I was only helping my boss because I wanted to be put on some bigger projects. If that meant helping him clean out his attic, I was going to clean out his attic. I followed him up the stairs of his large house and he pulled down a sting that dropped a ladder to the attic. “Right this way.”

I nodded as I followed him up into the enclosed space. Though, it wasn’t nearly as small as I thought it was going to be. I could stand up at my full height and Mr. Johnson could almost as well. He was always a pretty big guy and could easily command a room with just his size. People would often stand up whenever he walked by just to show their respect.

“We’re just going to get rid of everything. Alright?” Mr. Johnson said. “Find something you like. You can keep it. I just don’t want anything up here anymore.”

I nodded and went for my first box. The bottom came undone and all the contents dropped out of it. Mr. Johnson looked over at me. “Sorry,” I apologized.

“It’s fine. Don’t know how old all this stuff is any ways…” he said as he grabbed a different box.

Putting the box to the side, I started to go through the contents. There were several old looking photos of what had to be his father. Maybe even grandfather. But all I could think was that he was an incredibly handsome man. I picked up the photo to put back in the box, but a gold ring fell out of the back. “Are you sure you want to get rid of everything?” I held up the gold band.

“Everything,” Mr. Johnson scoffed. “Don’t give a shit about any of it.”

“Alright,” I said. Then tried putting the ring on my finger. It was huge. Easily built for a man with a hand that could have been twice my size. Even around my thumb, it still hung loose.

“Find something you like?” Mr. Johnson asked. A bit of annoyance was in his voice as I was too distracted from the rest of the box.

“Uhh… Yeah,” I held up my hand with the ring dangling loosely around my ring finger. “Found this ring. It fits perfectly,” I joked. However, as I finished the sentence, I felt the band tighten around my finger. I stared blankly at it as I knew that it hadn’t fit even just moments before.

“Well, like I said, you can keep it if you want,” Mr. Johnson hefted up a box and then headed for the ladder back to his second floor. “Don’t take too long.”

“I won’t,” I said. My hands naturally went back to putting the items back into the box. Not because I wanted to, rather there was an almost compulsion to do so. ‘What the hell?’ I thought as I wasn’t even looking at the items any more. My natural curiosity seemed to have been overridden as I continued to pack the things away. “I’ll take as long as I want.”

Instantly, that magical pull stopped. I was able to move at my own pace again and I looked at the item in my hand. “So weird…” I muttered as I looked down at my hand. Something about the ring was stimulating the back of my mind. It was like it was calling out to me. I felt this weird pull to say something else.

“Mr. Johnson invited me personally to help him clean out his attic because he’s noticed how hard of a worker I am,” I said. A tingle in my brain activated a new memory that I hadn’t had. What had been a general email to the company, was now a personal invitation of Mr. Johnson coming to my cubical and asking me to help him out. “Woah…”

Mr. Johnson came back up and sighed. “Alex, I invited you over because I thought you wouldn’t dillydally all day. Don’t make me feel like I made a mistake.”

“Right. Sorry,” I said. I went back to packing up the box and picked it up. Mr. Johnson went down the ladder with a different box first. “How old are you?” it was an awkward question, I knew it, but I really needed to test something.

I could almost hear him scoff at the question as well. “63 next month.”

“You’ll be 43?! Wow! You sure have accomplished a lot,” I said.

He didn’t correct me. Instead, I noticed that his body was starting to change. Each second he seemed to be turning back the clock by nearly five or six months. Hair started to grow back on top of his head, even though it was cropped short. It turned from white to blond. Mr. Johnson stood a bit straighter as muscle returned to his aging body. His shoulders broadened and waist thinned.

He laughed, with just a bit of arrogance. “I suppose so.” Mr. Johnson added as he placed the box down by the front door. “Plenty of hard work. And knowing when to kiss ass.” He smiled and winked at me. I couldn’t believe how handsome his face was. Even when he was 63, there was this masculine strength to it, but without any of the wrinkles that naturally came with age, he looked so much more powerful.

“That must be why you like me so much,” I quipped back. Memories of my internship with the company flooded in of me working late with him and making sure to get everything the older man could possibly ever need. He’d come to depend on me.

“Don’t push it,” Mr. Johnson smirked. The formalness between us had dissipated as his hand rested on my shoulder for a second.

But I was going to. Something about this ring was changing everything. “I’m just surprised you always had time to work out. It seemed like you made sure to get a workout no matter how late we worked.”

“Yeah?” Mr. Johnson looked over his shoulder at me. The shirt he wore tightened against his growing muscles. His arms completely filled the sleeves while beefy pecs pushed hard against the supercharged cotton. “You noticed?”

“Of course. It’s a lot easier to notice when you’re not wearing a shirt,” I said. The covering disappeared, showing off his masculine body. “Is that because I’m helping you out or because I’ve done a lot more than just kiss your ass in the office?” The ring knew exactly what I was implying as those late nights at the office changed from only business to also some pleasure. I had the distinct taste of his meaty cock in my mouth.

Mr. Johnson’s confidence didn’t waver in the slightest as he smirked at me. “Well, you’re far better than that secretary I hired…”

I felt myself blush. Hearing the compliment from the deep, authoritative voice of my boss sent a shiver through me. A sudden worry that I was going too far rushed inside my head. But blood was rushing into my cock even faster. Especially as he stood next to me. Mr. Johnson was always a bit bigger than me. His former college football status made that readily apparent. But now I felt absolutely miniscule next to him. His wide shoulders and thick muscles made him look so much more appealing.

His hand gently rested on my shoulder. “How about we take a break. Eh?” he smirked.

“S-sure,” I nodded, suddenly feeling the difference between us.

Without another word, Mr. Johnson bent down and threw me over his shoulder. “Glad you feel the same.” He lifted me up and then carried me off to the spare bedroom. Despite never being here before, it felt oddly familiar. I could feel the memories wriggling into my brain as I realized just how many times I’d been there before.

Mr. Johnson tossed me onto the bed. My belly hit the mattress and he crawled up on top of me. The weight of his body held me down as his hands removed my clothing. He had nimble fingers, despite them being so large. I squirmed, suddenly aware of my nudity. And even more aware of his as his warm body braced against mine.

He squirted some lube onto his hand and massaged it onto his dick. Then stuck one of his fingers up into my asshole. I let out a gasp as I felt him tickle my insides. His big hand palmed the back of my head into the pillow as I continued to squirm underneath him.

“Awfully riley today, hmm?” Mr. Johnson taunted as his dick pressed up against my hole. I let out another gasp into the pillow. My sphincter twitched with excitement as I felt the head of his cock push a little bit more inside.

‘Oh fuck…’ I wanted to moan, but my face was buried in the pillow and only muffled sounds came out. He gave a self-satisfied laugh as my hands gripped onto the sheets of the bed even tighter. My body continued to writhe underneath his straddled position as more of his cock lowered into my asshole.

His grip tightened around my head as more of his weight rested onto my back. “I’m so glad you came over. I have so much I need to unload,” Mr. Johnson chuckled as he whispered into my ear. He kissed at my neck. The light bristles of his beard brushed against my sensitive skin.

Still, he was coming close. His kisses were becoming more erratic and breathing more haggard. With each thrust he let out a deep grunt. “Fuck,” he cursed into my ear. His grip tightened around the back of my head and I could feel his dick pulse. Then released inside of me.

I let out another gasp as I felt myself do the same. The sudden change of his weight as it softly rested on top of me was just too much for me to handle. He laid there a few seconds, trying to catch his breath before rolling to the side and holding me in for a hug. “I love it when you come over…” he whispered in my ear.

“Me too…” I mumbled out. “You’re so good at showing me a good time…”

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Next

One thought on “Ring of Change: Higher Ups

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.